Click here to take survey Nationwide Reciprocal Discount Program
  Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Nationwide Reciprocal Discount Program

association-of-partners-for-public-lands.gifAssociation of Partners for Public Lands

 

Supporting Education and Stewardship

 

Nonprofit partner associations operate educational sales on public lands nationwide and many offer reciprocal discounts to members of other associations. Discounts vary from association to association and proof of membership may be required for discounted purchases. This list of associations does not include all the sites in which they work or have visitor center bookstores. Please note that the information below is subject to change without notification. More information is available at the Association of Partners for Public Lands Web site: www.appl.org.

 

Alaska Natural History Association www.alaskanha.org 907-274-8440

15%

AK
Arizona Memorial Museum Association www.arizonamemorial.org 808-422-2771

15%

HI, Guam,

Saipan

Arizona Strip Interpretive Association www.thearizonastrip.com 435-688-3275

10%

UT, AZ
Badlands Natural History Association www.nps.gov/badl/exp/bnha.htm 605-433-5489

15%

SD
Big Bend Natural History Association www.bigbendbookstore.org 432-477-2236

15%

TX
Black Hills Parks and Forests Association www.blackhillsparks.org 605-745-7020

15%

SD
Bryce Canyon Natural History Association www.brycecanyon.org 435-834-4600

10%

UT
Cabrillo National Monument Foundation www.cnmf.org 619-222-4747

10%

CA
Canyonlands Natural History Association www.cnha.org 435-259-6003

15%

UT
Carlsbad Caverns Guadalupe Mountains Association www.ccgma.org 505-785-2485

15%

NM, TX
Colorado National Monument Association www.coloradonma.org 970-858-3617

15%

CO
Crater Lake Natural History Association www.nps.gov/crla/nha.htm 541-594-3110

15%

OR
Devils Tower Natural History Association www.nps.gov/deto/bookshop.htm 307-467-5283

10%

WY
Florida National Parks & Monuments Association www.nps.gov/ever/fnpma.htm 305-247-1216

15%

FL
Fort Clatsop Historical Association www.nps.gov/focl/catalog.htm 503-861-4451

10%

OR
Fort Laramie Historical Association www.fortlaramie.com 307-837-2662

15%

WY
Glacier Natural History Association www.glacierassociation.org 406-888-5756

15%

MT
Glen Canyon Natural History Association www.glencanyonnha.org 928-608-6358

15%

UT, AZ
Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy www.parksconservancy.org 415-561-3000

15%

CA
Grand Canyon Association www.grandcanyon.org 928-638-2481

10%

AZ
Grand Teton Natural History Association www.grandtetonpark.org 307-739-3606

15%

ID, WY
Greater Arkansas River Nature Association www.garna.com 719-539-5106

15%

CO
Harpers Ferry Historical Association www.harpersferryhistory.org 304-535-6881

15%

WV
Hawaii Natural History Association not available 808-985-6050

15%

HI,

Am. Samoa

Intermountain Natural History Association www.inhaweb.com 435-789-8807

15%

CO, UT, WY
Isle Royale Natural History Association www.irnha.org 906-482-7860

10%

MI
Jefferson National Parks Association www.jnpa.com 314-678-1500

10%

IL, MO, NE,

SD, AR, MN

Kennesaw Mountain Historical Association www.kmha.org 770-422-3696

10%

GA
Lake States Interpretive Association www.nps.gov/voya/park%20partners/

LSIA.htm

218-283-2103

10%

MN, WI
Lassen Loomis Museum Association www.lassenloomis.info 530-595-3399

10%

CA
Mesa Verde Museum Association www.mesaverde.org 970-529-4445

15%

CO
Mount Rushmore History Association www.mtrushmorebookstore.com 605-574-3128

15%

SD
Northwest Interpretive Association www.nwpubliclands.com 206-220-4140

15%

CA, ID, WA,

OR, MT

Oregon Trail Museum Association www.nps.gov/scbl/bookstore.htm 308-436-2975

15%

NE
Pipestone Indian Shrine Association www.authenticpipestone.com 507-825-5463

10%

MN
Public Lands Interpretive Association www.publiclands.org 505-345-9498

10%

AZ, CA, NM,

CO, OK

Redwood Park Association not available 707-464-9150

15%

CA
Rocky Mountain Nature Association www.rmna.org 970-586-0108

10%

CO, WY, NE
Roosevelt-Vanderbilt Historical Association www.rooseveltvanderbilt.org 845-229-9300

15%

NY
Santa Barbara Trust for Historic Preservation www.sbthp.org 805-965-0093

10%

CA
Sequoia Natural History Association www.sequoiahistory.org 559-565-3759

10%

CA
Shenandoah National Park Association www.snpbooks.org 540-999-3581

20%

VA
Tahoe Heritage Foundation www.tahoeheritage.org 530-544-7383

10%

CA
Theodore Roosevelt Nature and History Association www.nps.gov/thro/tr.shop.htm 701-623-4884

15%

ND
Western Colorado Interpretive Association www.co.blm.gov/gra/gra-wcia.htm 970-874-6695

10%

CO
Western National Parks Association www.wnpa.org 520-622-1999

15%

AZ, CA, CO,

KS, MT, NV,

NM, OK, TX,

UT, WY, NE

Yellowstone Association www.YellowstoneAssociation.org 307-344-2290

10%

WY
Yosemite Association www.yosemite.org 209-379-2646

15%

CA
Zion Natural History Association www.zionpark.org 435-772-3265

10%

UT, AZ

credit card logos